Lattice Field Theory

Institut für Physik
Mathematisch-Naturwissen­schaft­liche Fakultät
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

HU+DESY Lattice Seminars

This seminar series is organised jointly by the NIC Research Group at DESY Zeuthen and the Theory of Elementary Particles and Computational Theoretical Physics research groups of the Institute for Physics at Humboldt University. For questions please contact Dr. Andreas Risch (DESY Zeuthen).

During the current semester, seminars are held virtually on Zoom generally on Mondays at 13:00. Due to the participation of international speakers some seminars may start at 15:00. Please check the individual dates.

The Zoom connection details will be announced via the lat-bb mailing list.

iCal link: https://indico.desy.de/export/categ/873.ics?from=-31d
In order to get automatic updates, make sure you subscribe and not download.

For past events, visit the Indico page.

tba

Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, October 31, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Speaker: Dr Kuberski, Simon (Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz)
Date: Monday, November 7, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, November 14, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Speaker: Dr Harris, Tim ()
Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, December 5, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, December 12, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, January 9, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Speaker: Mr Barca, Lorenzo (DESY Zeuthen)
Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, January 23, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, January 30, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Date: Monday, February 6, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal

tba

Speaker: Mr Broll, Alexander (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
Date: Monday, February 13, 2023
Time: 1:00 pm (Europe/Berlin)
Links: Indico iCal